Skip to product information
1 of 2

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (Blue Vinyl)

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (Vinyl)
(Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Blue)

On Through The Night, Def Leppard's platinum-selling debut album was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it has been remastered on translucent blue vinyl for it's 40th anniversary. Limited Edition.

Track List:

- Side1 -
1 Rock Brigade
2 Hello America
3 Sorrow Is a Woman
4 It Could Be You
5 Satellite

- Side 2 -
1 When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
2 Wasted
3 Rocks Off
4 It Don't Matter
5 Answer to the Master
6 Overture

Label: Mercury
Number of Discs: 1
UPC: 602577793264
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/10/21

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.