Skip to product information
1 of 1

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Mirror Bell (Vinyl)

Def Leppard - Mirror Bell (Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard - Mirror Bell (Vinyl)
(180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

This is the ultimate live set! All of Def Leppard's hits, recorded live for the first time ever, are on this 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl, 3 LP Collection. 3 new songs are featured, including "Undefeated," the current #1 single at classic rock radio, "Kings of the World," and "It's All About Believing'"

Track List:

Disc 1 - 1 Rock! Rock, Til You Drop 2 Rocket 3 Animal 4 C'mon C'mon 5 Make Love Like a Man 6 Too Late for Love 7 Foolin 8 Nine Lives 9 Love Bites
Disc 2 - 1 Rock on 2 Two Steps Behind 3 Bringin on the Heartbreak 4 Switch 625 5 Hysteria 6 Armageddon It 7 Photograph 8 Pour Some Sugar on Me
Disc 3 - 1 Rock of Ages 2 Let's Get Rocked 3 Action 4 Bad Actress 5 Undefeated 6 Kings of the World 7 Undefeated - New Studio Track 8 Kings of the World - New Studio Track 9 It's All About Believin - New Studio Track


Label: Mailboat Records
Number of Discs: 3
UPC: 698268952010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 8/5/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.