Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Marez

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Marez - Groovin' (CD)

  1. Que Seria De Mi
  2. Quiero Todo De Ti
  3. Tus Ojos
  4. La Receta
  5. Voy A Juntar Los Caminos
  6. Baby I'm For Real
  7. No Soy El Mismo
  8. Movimiento Rico
  9. Quisiera Ser Yo
  10. Le Meneas
  11. Aprietame
  12. If Only For One Night

Label: Brown Soul Records
UPC: 805829023106
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2015

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.