Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Lee Rodriguez

David Lee Rodriguez - Asi Me Enseñaron (CD)

David Lee Rodriguez - Asi Me Enseñaron (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. El Regalo
2. Sin Ti
3. Hasta Mañana (aka te amo tanto)
4. Que Te Ganas
5. Fantasia
6. Como Los Meros Hombres
7. Empiezo A Olvidarte
8. Y Por Ser Muy Hombre
9. Te Amo
10. Vas A Llorar

© 2019


View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.