Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Lee Garza Y Los Musicales

David Lee Garza - Exitos En Vivo (CD)

David Lee Garza - Exitos En Vivo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Lee Garza - Exitos En Vivo

  1. El Privilegio
  2. La Apasionada
  3. Almas Gemelas
  4. Al Partir
  5. Traigan Mas Botellas
  6. Con El Tiempo
  7. Tonta
  8. Morenita
  9. Mujer Liberada
  10. Poquito A Poco
  11. Alma Negra
  12. Who's That Gringo?
  13. Band Members Intro
  14. Amor De Madrugada

Label: Q Productiions
Number of Discs: 1
Genre: Tejano
Release Date: 2001

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More