Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Lee Garza

David Lee Garza - Aqui Estare 2009 (CD)

David Lee Garza - Aqui Estare 2009 (CD)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Lee Garza - Aqui Estare 2009 (CD)

First studio album in five years from this Tejano icon, the group that spawned the careers of singers Emilio Navaira, Ram Herrera, and Jay Perez. Los Musicales continue the Tejano tradition with 14 brand new songs.

  1. Si Todo Esta Bien
  2. Lindo Regalo
  3. Estoy Atrapado
  4. Mi Mujer (Cumbia)
  5. Pasan Los Años
  6. Aunque Te Moleste
  7. No Fui Yo
  8. Aqui Estare (Cumbia)
  9. El Malldito Licor
  10. Si Tu Volvieras
  11. Con Brazos Abiertos
  12. Dile (Cumbia)
  13. Jigzy's Favorites (Polkas)
  14. Sweet Jacqueline

© 2009 DLG Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.