Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Farias

David Farias - Simplemente Yo (CD)

David Farias - Simplemente Yo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Farias - Simplemente Yo (CD)

1. Una Pura Y Dos Con Sal
2. Morena De Mis Amores
3. Me Muero Sin Tu Amor
4. Me Vuelves Loco
5. Pobrecita
6. Dime Que Si
7. Flores Bonitas
8. Extrañame
9. Ojala Que Me Olvides
10. El Hijo De Pobres
11. Popurri De Tony: El Circo, La Unica Estrella, El Chicano, Dos Corazones Errantes, Atotonilco

Label: VMB Music
UPC: 602573815489
Genre: Tejano, Conjunto
Date Released: 2016

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.