Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Escalante

David Escalante & The City Boyz (CD)

David Escalante & The City Boyz (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Olvida Lo Pasado
  2. Escuchame
  3. La Loca
  4. La Mujer De Mi Mejor Amigo
  5. El Gusanito
  6. Te Quiero A Ti
  7. Que Si Que No
  8. La Distancia
  9. Yo Soy Tuyo
  10. Fuimos Feliz

© 2006

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.