Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daniel Garzes

Daniel Garzes - Coleccion De Oro (CD)

Daniel Garzes - Coleccion De Oro (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daniel Garzes - Coleccion De Oro

1. El Dilema
2. Mi Desventura
3. Te Busque
4. Por Tu Boquita
5. Tu Dulce Querer
6. Te Quise Deberas
7. Jacinto Ramos 
8. Las Morenitas
9. La Primavera
10. Mujer Paseada
11. No Nos Quieren Corazon
12. Buenos Consejos

© 1998 DLB-3002 

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.