Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance - Jackpot Juicer (Vinyl)

Dance Gavin Dance - Jackpot Juicer (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance Gavin Dance - Jackpot Juicer (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Indie Exclusive, Yellow, Red, Black)

Dance Gavin Dance have set Jackpot Juicer as the title of their 10th album and first since 2020's Afterburner.l

Track List

01. "Untitled 2" 02. "Cream of the Crop" 03. "Synergy" (Feat. Rob Damiani) 04. "Holy Ghost Spirit" 05. "For the Jeers" 06. "Ember" 07. "Pop Off!" 08. "One Man's Cringe" 09. "Feels Bad Man" 10. "Die Another Day" 11. "Two Secret Weapons" 12. "Polka Dot Dobbins" 13. "Long Nights In Jail" 14. "Back on Deck" 15. "Current Events" 16. "Pray To God for Your Mother" 17. "Swallowed By Eternity" 18. "Have a Great Life" 

LABEL: Rise Records
UPC: 4050538795905
RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.