Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance -Downtown Battle Mountain (Vinyl)

Dance Gavin Dance -Downtown Battle Mountain (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance Gavin Dance - Acceptance Speech (Vinyl)

Acceptance Speech is the fifth studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on October 8, 2013, on Rise Records. The album serves as a follow-up to the band's fourth studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain II (2011), and is the band's first studio album to feature clean vocalist Tilian Pearson, bass guitarist Tim Feerick, and guitarist Josh Benton.

Track List

Side A: A1 Untitled A2 And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman A3 It's Safe To Say You Dig The Backseat A4 Strawberry Andre A5 Lemon Meringue Tie A6 The Backwards Pumpkin Song

Side B: B1 Antlion B2 Turn Off The Lights I'm Watching Back To The Future B3 Open Your Eyes And Look North B4 Surprise! I'm From Cuba, Everyone Has One Brain B5 12 Hours, 630 Miles

Label: Rise Records
UPC: 819531011429
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release Date: 2/8/2014

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.