Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance - After Burner (Vinyl)

Dance Gavin Dance - After Burner (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance Gavin Dance - After Burner (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Afterburner is the ninth full-length studio album by Dance Gavin Dance. The album serves as a follow-up the group's eighth studio album, Artificial Selection (2018). Recording sessions for the album took place over a five month period between June and November 2019 with producer Kris Crummett at Interlace Audio in Portland, Oregon, while the vocals were recorded with producer Drew Fulk in Los Angeles, California. The album is considered a musical progression for the band, showcasing experimentation with funk, Latin, rap, and metalcore accompanied with their habitual post-hardcore and experimental rock style.

Track List

A1 Prisoner A2 Lyrics Lie A3 Calentamiento Global A4 Three Wishes A5 One In A Million A6 Parody Cartharsis B1 Strawberry's Wake B2 Born To Fail B3 Parallels B4 Night Sway B5 Say Hi B6 Nothing Shameful B7 Into The Sunset

Label: Rise Records
UPC: 4050538600063
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release Date:  7/10/2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.