Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance - Acceptance Speech (Vinyl)

Dance Gavin Dance - Acceptance Speech (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance Gavin Dance - Acceptance Speech (Vinyl)

Acceptance Speech is the fifth studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on October 8, 2013, on Rise Records. The album serves as a follow-up to the band's fourth studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain II (2011), and is the band's first studio album to feature clean vocalist Tilian Pearson, bass guitarist Tim Feerick, and guitarist Josh Benton.

Track List

1 Jesus H. Macy 2 The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4 3 Acceptance Speech 4 Carve 5 Doom & Gloom 6 Strawberry Swisher Pt. 3 7 Honey Revenge 8 Demo Team 9 Death Of The Robot With Human Hair 10 The Jiggler 11 Turn Off The Lights. I'm Watching Back To The Future Pt. II

Label: Rise Records
UPC: 819531011382
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release Date:  4/14/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.