Skip to product information
1 of 1


DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Vinyl)

DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Deluxe Edition)

The deluxe version of DaBaby's album, Blame It On Baby, now available on vinyl. The revamped, deluxe edition consists of ten new tracks, including new single "Peephole" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "Rockstar," which was released on June 12th amidst worldwide protests.

Track list:

Disc 1 - 1 Billboard Baby 2 Practice 3 Peep Hole 4 Blind 5 No Dribble 6 Go 7 Trouble 8 Call It Even 9 TLC 10 Go First -

Disc 2 - 1 Can't Stop 2 Pick Up 3 Lightskin SH*T 4 Talk About It 5 Sad SH*T 6 Find My Way 7 Rockstar 8 Jump 9 Champion 10 Drop 11 Blame It on Baby 12 Nasty 13 Amazing Grace 14 Rockstar [BLM Remix]


Label: Interscope Records
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 602507267865
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Release Date: 1/15/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.