Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cuco Sanchez

Cuco Sanchez - Brillantes (CD)

Cuco Sanchez - Brillantes (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cuco Sanchez - Brillantes  (CD)

Track List

1. Nuestro Gran Amor 2. Anillo De Compromiso 3. Campa De Piedra 4. Que Manera De Perder 5. Amémonos 6. Gritenme Piedras Del Campo 7. Te Amaré Vida Mia 8.  ¿ Que Si Te Queiro? Júralo 9. Que Te Importa 10. Anoche Estuve Lorando 11. Ya No Te Quiero 12. Hermosísimo Lucero 13. Toda Una Vida 14. Arrieros Somos 15. Aburrido Me Voy 16. La Rosa De Oro 17. La San Marqueña 18. Del Cielo Cayó Una Rosa 19. La Casita 20. Guitarras Lloren Guitarras

Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Mexico) 
UPC: 886972075020
Genre: Regional Mexican
Release Date: 2007

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More