Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cornelio Reyna

Cornelio Reyna - 15 Canciones Del Recuerdo (CD)

Cornelio Reyna - 15 Canciones Del Recuerdo (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cornelio Reyna - 15 Canciones Del Recuerdo (CD)

  1. Los Petroleros
  2. Yo Soy Culpable
  3. Crei Que Estabas Llorando
  4. Ni Volviendo A Nacer
  5. Aunque Me Muera
  6. Mis Mejores Años
  7. San Francisco
  8. Hay Ojitos
  9. Nadie Sabe
  10. Botellitas
  11. Aqui Estoy Mi Amor
  12. Que Me Cubra La Tristeza
  13. Y Vivir Enamorado
  14. Mira Y Comprende
  15. Tres Navidades

Label: Derechos Protegidos
UPC: 821054012029
Genre: Regional Mexican
Released: 2001

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.