Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rocio Durcal

Rocio Durcal - Amor Eterno (CD/DVD)

Rocio Durcal - Amor Eterno (CD/DVD)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Copy of Rocio Durcal - Amor Eterno (CD/DVD)
(Mexico Import)

Track Listings


1. "Introducción"

2. "Quédate Conmigo Esta Noche"

3. "La Gata Bajo La Lluvia"

4. "Jamás Te Dejaré"

5. "Volver A Verte"

6. "Mi Amigo"

7. "Acompáñame" (Duet with Enrique Guzmán)

8. "Ya Te Olvidé"

9. "Te Amo"

10. "Tenías Que Ser Tan Cruel"

11. "Se Me Fue Olvidando"
12. "Frente A Frente"
13. "No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar" (Duet with Juan Gabriel)

Label: Sony
UPC: 828767516929
Genre: Latin
Date Released: 2005

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.