Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Conjunto Puro Corazon

Conjunto Puro Corazon - Festival de Acordeones (CD)

Conjunto Puro Corazon - Festival de Acordeones (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Conjunto Puro Corazon - Festival de Acordeones (CD)

  1. Oyeme Cachita
  2. El Rosalito
  3. La Repetida
  4. Who Were You Thinkin' Of
  5. Robert Special #1
  6. La Yaquesita
  7. El Coco Rayado
  8. Morena Morenita
  9. El Quelite
  10. La Viajera
  11. Shokie Polka
  12. Oralia Polka
  13. Y Por Esa Calle Vive
  14. El Doctor Martinez
  15. Tu Carcel
  16. Corrido De La Los Saenz

LABEL: TMR Records
UPC: 802008517128
GENRE: Conjunto

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More