Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Little Richard

Little Richard - Tutti Frutti - Greatest Hits (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Little Richard - Tutti Frutti - Greatest Hits (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little Richard - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)
(Picture Disc)

- OooWEE! Check out this fabulous 12" picture disc vinyl featuring one of the most important figures in the music history, the legendary Little Richard, hootin' and hollerin' his way through 12 of his best loved songs!


1. Tutti Frutti
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. Rip It Up
5. Lucille
6. The Girl Can't Help It
7. Keep on Knockin'
8. Baby Face
9. Slippin' ; Slidin'
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
11. Ready Teddy
12. Jenny Jenny

Genre: Rock & Roll
Date Released: 3/8/2016

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More