Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

City View

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

City View - Vueltas Y Vueltas (Cassette)

Side A:

  1. Morena, Morenita
  2. Vueltas Y Vueltas
  3. Sin Caricias
  4. Te Voy Amar
  5. Son Habladas

Side B:

  1. El Total
  2. Pedacito
  3. Siento Amor
  4. Yo Por Ti
  5. Despiertame

© 1994 Freddie Records | New • Old Stock | No Refunds Exchanges or Returns

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More