Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera - My Kind Of Christmas (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Christina Aguilera - My Kind Of Christmas (Vinyl)

Limited edition pressing with holographic artwork. Christina Aguilera's 2000 chart-topping holiday album. The album features Christina's memorable take on classics like "This Christmas," "Angels We Have Heard On High" plus holiday originals "Christmas Time," "This Year," and more!

Side A
1. Christmas Time
2. This Year
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. Merry Christmas, Baby
Side B
1. Oh Holy Night
2. These Are The Special Times
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. XTina's XMAS
6. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix)

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194398851112
GENRE: Xmas Vocal
RELEASE DATE: 10/1/2021