Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera - Aguilera (CD)

Christina Aguilera - Aguilera (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bad Bunny & J Balvin - Oasis (CD)

Aguilera is the latest release from American singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera, succeeding her first Spanish-language album, Mi Reflejo (2000), and Liberation (2018). Christina proudly asserted, "This album was a meaningful journey for me, honoring my Latin heritage."


1. Ya Llegué
2. Pa Mis Muchachas
3. Somos Nada
4. Santo
5. Como Yo
6. La Reina
7. Suéltame
8. Brujería
9. Traguito
10. Cuando Me Dé la Gana
11. Te Deseo Lo Mejor
12. Cuando Me Dé la Gana
13. Intro (La Luz)
14. No Es Que Te Extrañe

Label: Sony U.S. Latin
Genre: Latin

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More