Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chente Barrera

Chente Barrera - En Vivo (DVD)

Chente Barrera - En Vivo (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chente Barrera - En Vivo (DVD)

  1. La Llorona Loca
  2. Para Las Reinas: Despacito • Dame Un Beso
  3. Ya Me Canse De Pelear
  4. Como Lo Voy A Hacer
  5. Cuando La Vuelva A Ver
  6. Celos
  7. El Hombre Mas Feliz
  8. The Cowboy Rides Away
  9. Retro 80's Medley: Hello Baby Doll • Te Quiero Mucho
  10. Ya Me Voy Para Siempre
  11. Copa Tras Copa
  12. Paloma Piquito De Oro
Label: Q Productions
UPC: 635750803221
Genre: Tejano
Release Date: 2010
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.