PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship the week of release date. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.

Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.

No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 5% fee.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chalino Sanchez

Chalino Sanchez - Nieves de Enero (Vinyl)[LP] *Pre Order

Chalino Sanchez - Nieves de Enero (Vinyl)[LP] *Pre Order

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chalino Sanchez - Nieves de Enero (Vinyl)[LP] *Pre Order

Nieves de Enero by the Godfather of the Corrido, Chalino Sánchez, was first released in 1992 on Discos Musart. This classic recording features norteño love ballads "Nieves de Enero" and "Florita del alma," as well as some of Chalino's best narcocorridos, including "El Crimen de Culiacán" and "Hermanos Mata." The hit album reached the Top 20 spot on the Billboard Regional Mexican Albums chart.

Featuring (AAA) lacquers cut from the original master tapes, this reissue is pressed on 140-gram vinyl.


  • 140g Vinyl LP
  • AAA Lacquers Cut from the Original Master Tapes


Side A:

  1. Nieves de Enero
  2. Me Persigue Tu Sombra
  3. Nocturno a Rosario
  4. Florita del Alma
  5. El Crimen de Culiacán
  6. El Güilo Rivera
  7. Juan Machado
  8. Arcadio Barraza

Side B:

  1. Dimas, Regulo y Miguel
  2. Ramoncito Quiñonez
  3. Juan Ayón
  4. Martin Félix
  5. Rodolfo Garza
  6. Manuel Peinado
  7. Hermanos Mata

Label: Craft Recordings
UPC: 888072601888
Genre: Latin
Release Date:  8/30/2024

View full details
  • Free U.S. Shipping

    All domestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More