Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera - Leyendas (CD)

Carlos Rivera - Leyendas (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carlos Rivera - Leyendas (CD)

  1. Un Velero Llamado Libertad  feat. Jose Luis Perales
  2. Un Millon De Amigos feat. Roberto Carlos
  3. Estar Enamorado feat. Raphael
  4. Amor, Amor feat. Jose Jose
  5. Todavia feat. Armando Manzanero
  6. Aggarense de Las Manos - Jose Luis Rodriguez "El Puma"
  7. Puedes Llegar feat. Gloria Estefan
  8. Amor Eterno feat. Rocio Durcal
  9. Tu De Que Vas feat. Franco De Vita
  10. Himno De Mi Corazon feat. Mercedes Sosa
  11. La Belleza - Luis Eduardo Aute
  12. Algo De Mi feat. Camilo Sesto
  13. Yo No Se Que Me Paso feat. Juan Gabriel

Label: Sony Europe (Import)
UPC: 194399062623
Genre: Latin Pop, Rock
Release Date: 2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More