Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carlos Miranda

Carlos Miranda - Entre Gallos Y Mujeres (CD)

Carlos Miranda - Entre Gallos Y Mujeres (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carlos Miranda - Entre Gallos Y Mujeres (CD)

  1. Entre Gallos Y Mujeres
  2. Dicen Que Tu
  3. Pepe El Dulce
  4. Se Me Olvido Olvidarte
  5. Ay Mi Madre
  6. Mi Piquito De oro
  7. Muchachita
  8. Y Me Enamore
  9. Ya Estoy Pagando
  10. De Bolon Pin Pon
  11. Entre Gallos Y Mujeres (Con Banda)

Label: TMR Records
UPC: 802008512222
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2008

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.