Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CAretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 features 25 tracks which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records. Includes classics like "Respect", "A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)" and "Chain Of Fools." When Aretha Franklin joined Atlantic Records in 1967, it was the beginning of an unprecedented run that would ultimately cement her place as a music legend, a global household name, and one of the most influential singers of all time. Within the space of just three years, her name was almost never out of U.S Pop and R&B Top 20, garnering nine gold singles, three gold albums, as well as three Grammy Awards and her first string of international hits.


1 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
3 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
4 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
6 Chain of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]
7 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
8 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
9 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
10 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
11 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
12 I Say a Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
13 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
14 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
15 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
16 Tracks of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
17 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
18 Gentle on My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
19 Share Your Love with Me (Mono) [Remastered]
20 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
21 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
22 Son of a Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
23 Spirit in the Dark (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
24 Don't Play That Song (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
25 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 603497858040

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More