Skip to product information
1 of 1

Campanas De America

Campanas De America - En Vivo (DVD)

Campanas De America - En Vivo (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. El Relampago
2. El Querreque
3. Ojitos Verdes
4. Serenata Huasteca
5. Ay Amor Ya No Me Quieras Tanto
6. Amorcito Corazon
7. Amor De Los Dos
8. La Chispita
9. Bebu Silvetti Medley:
     - Piano
     - Penelope
     - Aguas De Invierno 

    10. Yo No Fui
    11. El Mariachi Loco
    12. Marco Antonio Solis Medley:
          - Si No Te Hubieras Ido
          - La Venia Bendita
          - Mas Que Tu Amigo

    © 2008

    View full details
    • Free Shipping

      All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

    • Returns & Exchanges

      Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.