Camila Cabello

Camila Cabello - Camila (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Camila Cabello - Camila (Vinyl)

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 debut studio album from Camila Cabello. Cuban-born pop singer Cabello recently broke away from her girl group Fifth Harmony to focus on her solo career. Work on the album began in January 2017, following Cabello's departure from Fifth Harmony. Primarily a pop record, the album incorporates elements of Latin music and R&B. Camila was executive-produced by Frank Dukes, with additional work from Skrillex and the Futuristics, among others. Camila has been met with positive reviews from contemporary music critics, most of whom commended the Latin influences and ballads featured. Commercially, it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.

Side A:

1. Never Be The Same 2. All These Years 3. She Loves Control 4. Havana ft Young Thug 5. Inside Out 6. Consequences 

Side B:

1. Real Friends 2. Something's Gotta Give 3. In The Dark 4. Into It 5. Never Be The Same 

Label: Epic
UPC: 889854722210
Genre: Vocal
Release Date: 9/14/2018