Skip to product information
1 of 1

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy - Live at Legends (Vinyl)

Buddy Guy - Live at Legends (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buddy Guy - Live at Legends (Vinyl)
(Limited Edition, colored vinyl)

UPC: 887654376213
GENRE: Blues
THEME: Guitar Heroes
RELEASE DATE: 4/16/2013

Double vinyl LP pressing. Live at Legends features Guy's last live recordings from his now-shuttered original Legends Blues club in Chicago, captured during his January residency there in 2010. The album features a number of Buddy Guy live favorites including two amazing medleys: John Lee Hooker's 'Boom Boom' into Cream's 'Strange Brew'; and Jimi Hendrix's 'Voodoo Chile' into Cream's 'Sunshine of Your Love'. in addition to the live recordings, Live at Legends includes three previously unreleased studio recordings from Guy's critically acclaimed Living Proof album sessions.

- Side 1 -
1 Intro (Live)
2 Best Damn Foo (Live)
3 Mannish Boy (Live)
4 I Just Want to Make Love to You/Chicken Heads (Live)
5 Skin Deep (Live)
- Side 2 -
1 Damn Right I Got the Blues (Live)
2 Boom Boom/Strange Brew (Live)
3 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)/Sunshine of Your Love/Keep on Truckin' (Live)
4 Polka Dot Love
5 Coming for You
6 Country Boy

© 2013 RCA Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.