Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

Includes digital download. Greatest Hits is Bruce Springsteen's first compilation album, released February 27, 1995, on Columbia Records. It is a collection of some of Springsteen's hit singles and popular album tracks through the years along with four new songs at the end, mostly recorded with the E Street Band in 1995. The latter constituted Springsteen's first (albeit very partial) release with his backing band since the late 1980s. Some of the songs are shorter versions of the original album releases. The incorporation of the "new" tracks was portrayed in the 1996 documentary Blood Brothers. "Murder Incorporated" and "This Hard Land" were, in fact, unused 1982 songs from the Born in the U.S.A. sessions, with the latter being re-recorded here more than a decade later, and both subsequently became Springsteen concert staples. The compilation was commercially successful, hitting the peaks of the U.S. album chart and UK Album Chart and selling more than four million copies in the U.S.

- LP 1 | Side A -
1 Born to Run 4:30
2 Thunder Road (Album Version) 4:50
3 Badlands (2010 Remastered Version) 4:02
4 The River (Album Version) 4:59
- LP 1 | Side B -
1 Hungry Heart (Album Version) 3:19
2 Atlantic City (Album Version) 3:56
3 Dancing in the Dark 4:01
4 Born in the U.S.A. 4:39
5 My Hometown (Album Version) 4:33
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Glory Days (Album Version) 4:15
2 Brilliant Disguise (Album Version) 4:15
3 Human Touch (Album Version) 6:28
4 Better Days (Album Version) 4:05
5 Streets of Philadelphia 3:16
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 Secret Garden (Album Version) 4:26
2 Murder Incorporated (Album Version) 4:02
3 Blood Brothers (Album Version) 4:33
4 This Hard Land (Album Version) 4:51

Label: Sony Legacy
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 190758206615
Genre: Rock
Theme: Grammy Winning Artist
Release Date: 7/6/2018

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More