Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Various Artists

Born And Raised Tejano 20 Big Hits - Various Artists (CD)

Born And Raised Tejano 20 Big Hits - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Born And Raised Tejano 20 Big Hits - Various Artists (CD)

1. Quiero Volar - Jimmy Gonzalez Y Grupo Mazz
2. La Otra Tu - Siggno
3. Tu Amor No Me Pertenece - Jay Perez
4. Contigo Descubri - Elida Reyna Y Avante
5. Que Te Hice - Joe Lopez Y Grupo Mazz
6. No Quiero Seguir Sufriendo - Michael Salgado
7. Ay Cariño - The Legends
8. El Tejano Enamorado - David Olivarez
9. Quiereme - La Fiebre
10. Amor O Costumbre - Elida Reyna Y Michael Salgado
11. Mala - Jaime Y Los Chamacos
12. Chica Angelica - Joe Lopez y Grupo Mazz
13. Palabritas De Amor - Siggno
14. Fue Tu Error - Tejano Boys
15. Regresa Ya - La Tropa F
16. Facil Decir Adios - Elida Reyna Y Avante
17. No Se Porque - The Legends
18. Como Quisiera - Jimmy Gonzalez Y Grupo Mazz
19. Esta Soledad - Michael Salgado
20. Dime Que Color Es Tu Corazon - Jaime Y Los Chamacos

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937154822
Genre: Tejano
Released: 2013

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More