Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Bienvenido Granda

Bienvenido Granda - 20 Super Exitos De.. (CD)

Bienvenido Granda - 20 Super Exitos De.. (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bienvenido Granda - 20 Super Exitos De.. (CD)

  1. Egoismo
  2. Tu Precio
  3. Total
  4. A La Orilla Del Mar
  5. Micaela
  6. Despedida
  7. Ojos Malos
  8. Angustia
  9. Falsa
  10. Celos Que Matan
  11. Traicionera
  12. Señora
  13. Hipocrita
  14. Te Espero En El Mar
  15. Todo Me Gusta de Ti
  16. Doña Mariquita
  17. Oye Mama
  18. Estas Como Mango
  19. El Mambito

Label: Three Sound Records
UPC: 826591036422
Genre: Cuban Music
Date Released: 2006

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More