Skip to product information
1 of 3


Beso - Ese Loco Soy Yo (Cassette)

Beso - Ese Loco Soy Yo (Cassette)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beso - Ese Loco Soy Yo (Cass)

Side A:

  1. Tan Hermosa
  2. Un Regalo
  3. Amor
  4. Ese Loco Soy Yo
  5. Contigo

Side B:

  1. Nunca Voy A Olvidarte
  2. Yolanda
  3. Paso Las Noches Pensando
  4. Eres Mia
  5. No Quiero Amar

© Joey Records | New • Old Stock | No Refunds Exchanges or Returns

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.