Skip to product information
1 of 1

070 Shake

Bauhaus - Burning From The Inside (Vinyl)

Bauhaus - Burning From The Inside (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bauhaus - Burning From The Inside (Vinyl)

Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus' fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band's breakup in 1983. This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.


- Side1 -
1 She's in Parties
2 Antonin Artaud
3 Wasp
4 King Volcano
5 Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?

- Side 2 -
1 Slice of Life
2 Honeymoon Croon
3 Kingdom's Coming
4 Burning from the Inside
5 Hope

Label: Beggars Banquet
UPC: 607618209810
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 12/9/2022

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.