Skip to product information
1 of 1

B.B. King

B.B. King - King Of The Blues (Vinyl)

B.B. King - King Of The Blues (Vinyl)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

B.B. King - King Of The Blues (Vinyl)

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP repressing of this classic album.

1 I Ve Got a Right to Love My Baby 3:18 (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
2 What Way to Go 3:08 (Riley B. King Joe Josea)
3 Long Nights (The Feeling They Call the Blues) 3:32 (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
4 Feel Like a Million 3:33 (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
5 I LL Survive 2:42 (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
6 Good Man Gone Bad 2:48 (Riley B. King Jules Taub Ferdinand Washington)
7 If I Lost You 2:42 (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
8 You Re on the Top 2:51 (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
9 Partin Time 3:02 (Riley B. King Joe Josea)
10 I M King 2:22 (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
11 Someday Baby 2:54 * (John Estes Hammie Nixon)
  • LABEL: Wax Time
  • UPC: 8436542014977
  • GENRE: Blues
  • THEME: Guitar Heroes
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/8/2014
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.