Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock


Avizo - The Power Of Friends (CD)

Avizo - The Power Of Friends (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avizo - The Power Of Friends (CD)

  1. Cuatro Balazos
  2. Eres
  3. Let Me Make Love To You
  4. El Consejo
  5. Brujeria
  6. Nunca Jamas
  7. Lagrimas Por Ti
  8. El Muñeco
  9. Corazon De Piedra
  10. What You Won't Do For Love
  11. BONUS TRACK: A Medias De La Noche

© 2005 Power House Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More