Skip to product information
1 of 1


Avizo - Mas Amigos (CD)

Avizo - Mas Amigos (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avizo - Mas Amigos (CD)

  1. Quiero Dormir Cansado | Vocals: Jay Perez
  2. Despues Del Amor | Vocals: Ram Herrera
  3. Tu Me Quemas | Vocals:  Jay Perez
  4. Pachanga Tejana | Vocals: Joe Bravo
  5. Fallaste Corazon | Vocals: Jimmy Edward
  6. Cuando Salgo A Los Campos | Vocals: Jesse Serrata
  7. After The Love Is Gone | Vocals: Chris & Raquel Serenil
  8. Tu Ojos Castaños (Remix) | Vocals: Jay Perez & David Marez
  9. Reflejo | Vocals:  Jimmy Edward, Accordion: David Lee Garza
  10. Hello | Vocals: Chris Q

© 2011 Power House Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.