Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock


Avizo - Horn City (CD)

Avizo - Horn City (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avizo - Horn City (CD)

  1. Solamente La Mano De Dios
  2. Ay Que Dolor
  3. Como Cambian Las Cosas
  4. My, My, My
  5. Dimelo
  6. Muchachita No
  7. Que Vuelva Conmigo
  8. Pasito Tun Tun
  9. Monito Con Alas
  10. Tribute To James Brown (I Feel Good/Sex Machine/Papa's Got A Brand New Bag)

© 2007 Power House Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More