Skip to product information
1 of 2

Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare - Transparent Blue [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare - Transparent Blue [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare - Transparent Blue [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Colored Vinyl, Blue)


Limited double translucent blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Nightmare is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in 2010. It was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace. Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James The Rev Sullivan performing drums on all the songs due to his death in December 2009; however he did write parts that were used for the final recordings, making this the last album he would write on - The Rev's vocals are still on the album as a tribute to him. This is the only album to feature ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, who performed as the drummer for the album in his place, also played with the band for all their tours through the end of 2010, due to his separation with Dream Theater. The album has been certified Gold by the RIAA in the United States. The album debuted at #1 in the Billboard 200.


Track List

1 Nightmare 2 Welcome to the Family 3 Danger Line 4 Buried Alive 5 Natural Born Killer 6 So Far Away 7 God Hates Us 8 Victim 9 Tonight the World Dies 10 Fiction 11 Save Me

Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 790692071913
Genre: Alternative Indie 
Released: 2/3/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.