Skip to product information
1 of 2

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (Vinyl)

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (Vinyl)

A greatest hits album from Aretha Franklin, Aretha’s Gold is available here on gold vinyl. Recorded in New York City and Atlanta, this compilation album features some of the beloved soul singer’s most iconic tracks, including “Respect,” “Chain of Fools,” “You Send Me” and “Think.”

- Side A -
1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
5. Baby, I Love You
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. Chain of Fools

- Side B -
1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
2. Ain't No Way
3. Think
4. You Send Me
5. The House That Jack Built
6. I Say a Little Prayer
7. See Saw

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 603497855537
RELEASE DATE: 1/8/2019

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.