Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock

Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andrea Bocelli -Romanza (Red Vinyl)

Romanza is the first compilation by Italian singer Andrea Bocelli. Originally released in 1997, it is considered his breakthrough album and remains his most commercially successful to date. Featuring the track "Time to Say Goodbye" with Sarah Brightman. 2LP set is pressed on translucent red vinyl.

- Side 1 -
  1. Con te Partiro
  2. Vivere (Featuring Gerardina Trovato)
  3. Per Amore
  4. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera

- Side 2 -
  1. Caruso
  2. Macchine Da Guerra
  3. Le Tue Parole
  4. Vivo Per Lei (Featuring Giorgia)

- Side 3 -
  1. Romanza
  2. La Luna Che Non C'e
  3. Rapsodia

- Side 4 -
  1. Vogilo Restare Cosi
  2. E Chiove
  3. Miserere - Live (Featuring John Miles)
  4. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partire) [Featuring Sarah Brightman] - Tribute to Henry Maske

Label: Verve
UPC: 028948424115
Genre: Xmas Vocal, Christmas
Release Date: 1/13/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More