Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Albert Zamora

Albert Zamora Y Talento - A Livin' Legacy (CD)

Albert Zamora Y Talento - A Livin' Legacy (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Albert Zamora Y Talento - A Livin' Legacy (CD)

  1. Cervezas Al Aire
  2. Amorcito De Mi Vida
  3. Dueña De Mi Corazon
  4. Dos Besitos
  5. La Ingrata Y El Ingrato
  6. El Inocente
  7. Mujer Lujuriosa
  8. Yo No Tengo La Culpa
  9. La Ultimas Bendicion De Mi Madre
  10. Tejano Cruise
  11. Pobre Tu
  12. Mis Hijos Son Mis Hijos
  13. En La Gloria

 © 2017 Freddie Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More