Skip to product information
1 of 2


Akon - Konvicted [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Akon - Konvicted [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Regular price $41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Akon - Konvicted [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The sophomore album from global superstar Akon defined an entire era with it's global appeal. Club bangers like "Smack That," "I Wanna Love You," and "Don't Matter" kept the album in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 200 for 28 consecutive weeks.

Track List:

    Disc 1:
    1 Shake Down
    2 Blown Away
    3 Smack That
    4 I Wanna Love You
    5 The Rain
    6 Never Took The Time



    Disc 2:
    1 Mama Africa
    2 I Can’t Wait
    3 Gangsta Bop
    4 Tired Of Runnin’
    5 Once In A While
    6 Don’t Matter

      Label: Republic Records
      UPC: 602438539970
      Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
      Release Date:   3/4/2022

      View full details
      • Shipping

        Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

        Learn More 
      • Returns & Exchanges

        All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

        Learn More 
      • Cancelations

        Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

        Learn More