Skip to product information
1 of 1


AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It (Vinyl)

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It (Vinyl)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

AC/DC - If You Want Blood You've Got It (Vinyl)


 One of the greatest live rock albums ever recorded, AC/DC rips it up like no one else on "If You Want Blood You've Got It." With a wildly enthusiastic audience in Glasgow, Scotland, original lead singer Bon Scott tears into "High Voltage," "Problem Child," "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation" and more. Remastered and released on vinyl in 2003 this gets you as close as possible to the concert recorded April 30, 1978, at the Apollo Theatre in Glasgow. And who doesn't want to relive the driving excitement of the Powerage Tour.



 1. Riff Raff
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. The Jack
5. Problem Child
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
8. High Voltage
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Rocker


Side 1:

Highway to Hell 3:27 2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23 3 Walk All Over You 5:90 4 Touch Too Much 4:26

Side 2:

5 Beating Around the Bush 3:56 6 Shot Down in Flames 3:22 7 Get It Hot 2:34 8 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:36 9 Love Hungry Man 4:16 10 Night Prowler

UPC: 696998020511
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 10/14/2003
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.