Skip to product information
1 of 1

A.B. Quintanilla

A.B. Quintanilla - Elektro Kumbia (CD)

A.B. Quintanilla - Elektro Kumbia (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Intro 
  2. Piña Colada Shot
  3. Te Extraño, Te Olvido, Te Amo (featuring Double A)
  4. Yo Quiero Bailar Contigo
  5. La Chica Fresa
  6. La Aventura (featuring Saga Y Sonyc)
  7. Pasito Tun Tun (Bounce Mix) featuring Claudio Yarto
  8. Ella
  9. Duele
  10. Tu
  11. Porque
  12. Dicen (featuring Baltazar Hinojoza
  13. Dame Tu Amor 

© 2017 Sony Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.