Skip to product information
1 of 1

98 Degrees

98 Degrees - Let It Snow (Vinyl)

98 Degrees - Let It Snow (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

98 Degrees - Let It Snow (Vinyl)

2017 holiday release from the vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies. Let It Snow features their original song, co-written by Nick and Drew Lachey, "Season Of Love," along with Christmas classics, "Let It Snow" and "The First Noel." 98 Degrees formed in Los Angeles, California, although all of it's members originate from Ohio. Unlike most boy bands, they formed independently and were later picked up by a record label, rather than being assembled by a label or a producer. They have sold over 10 million records worldwide and achieved eight top 40 singles in the U.S.

Track List:

    1. What Christmas Means To Me
    2. Please Come Home For Christmas
    3. Run Rudolph Run
    4. Let It Snow
    5. Season Of Love
    6. What Child Is This
    7. The First Noel
    8. Mary, Did You Know?
    9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    10. Little Saint Nick
    11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    12. River

    Label: Universal
    UPC: 602557971880
    Genre: Holiday
    Release Date:   12/1/2017

    View full details
    • Free Shipping

      All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

    • Returns & Exchanges

      Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.