Skip to product information
1 of 2

Low stock


Chayanne - Desde Siempre (CD)

Chayanne - Desde Siempre (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chayanne - Desde Siempre (CD)

1 Contra Vientos Y Mareas
2 Un Siglo Sin Ti
3 Volver A Nacer
4 Cuidarte El Alma
5 Fuiste Un Trozo De Hielo En La Escarcha
6 Atado A Tu Amor
7 El Centro De Mi Corazón
8 Pienso En Ti
9 Yo Te Amo
10 Solamente Tu Amor
11 Daria Cualquier Cosa
12 Entre Mis Recuerdos
Bonus Tracks
13 El Centro De Mi Corazón (Live Video Version)
14 Tal Vez Es Amor (Talvez Seja Amor) (Live Video Version)

Label: Sony BMG Music (Import)
UPC: 7509951806820
Genre: Latin Pop
Date Released: 2005


View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More