Skip to product information
1 of 2


7 Seconds - The Crew (Vinyl)

7 Seconds - The Crew (Vinyl)

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Seconds - The Crew  (Vinyl)
(Deluxe Edition)

One of the most iconic albums of the 1980s, underground, American hardcore/punk scene, 7 Seconds' debut album, "The Crew," delivers 18 legendary songs in 20 minutes. This masterpiece has been remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. and repackaged as a gatefold featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-color book with an oral history of the band from inception through the making of "The Crew." It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag), and many others, as well as unpublished flyers, photos, and other fun little trinkets. Now available again on black vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track List

1. Here's Your Warning 2. Definite Choice 3. Not Just Boys Fun 4. This Is The Angry Pt. 2 5. Straight On 6. You Lose 7. What If There's War In America 8. The Crew 9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes 10. Colorblind 11. Aim To Please 12. Boss 13. Young Til I Die 14. Red & Black 15. Diehard 16. I Have A Dream 17. Bully 18. Trust

Label: Trust Records
UPC: 794558800211
Genre: Punk
Release Date8/31/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.