Skip to product information
1 of 2

12 Stones

12 Stones - Picture Perfect - (Red Vinyl)

12 Stones - Picture Perfect - (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 12 Stones - Picture Perfect - (Red Vinyl)

The long-awaited vinyl companion to the 2017 studio album from veteran alt-metal heroes, 12 Stones!

“We all agree that this is our favorite album yet. Cleopatra Records gave us creative freedom to make the record we wanted to make.” – founder/vocalist Paul McCoy

In addition to the 12 killer new songs, this album also includes recently recorded versions of the band’s two biggest hits “Anthem For The Underdog” and “We Are One!”

Limited edition RED single vinyl!

Track List

1. The Killer
2. Blessing
3. Voodoo Doll
4. Nothing To Say
5. Time
6. Picture Perfect
7. Save Yourself
8. Lerlene
9. Memphis
10. Hey Man
11. How Long
12. Hello Suicide
. Bonus Tracks - The Picture Perfect Sessions
13. Anthem For The Underdog
14. We Are One

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.